The Early Ford V8 Club of America

UK Regional Group 127

The Team

Chris Sanders


Stuart Wade

Vice President

Mark Farmer


Bob Flint

Southern Area Secretary

Andy Maclean

Magazine Editor South West Area Secretary

Dave Minnett


Toby Nevitte

Membership Secretary

Ola Hegseth

European Representative Oslo, Norway

Alan Bardwell

Honorary Member

Early Ford V8 Club | All images subject to copyright | site by Just Create | Privacy Policy